Visites guidées de Largentière

Home

Dates

Tuesday 15 June 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 29 June 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 15 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 22 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 29 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 5 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 12 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 19 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 26 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 2 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 7 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 14 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 18 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Come and discover the history and heritage of the medieval town of Largentière. Through the medieval alleys, discover the history of Argentaria, a city that already exploited silver lead mines...

Spoken languages

  • French

Labels and rankings

  • Guided tour

Sort

  • Cultural

Themes

  • Historic

Benefits

Services provided

  • Pets welcome

Booking

Prices

One price: 5 €. Free entry for children < 15 years.

Means of payment

  • Cheque
  • Cash

Access

Environment

  • Riverside
  • Close to a public transportation
  • Village centre
  • Close to GR footpath
  • Bus stop < 500 m

You will like also

Vide-grenier 04/07/2021

Vide-grenier

Rocher

Exposition “Le Vivant” From 03/07/2021